• Log in

6-month Basic Focusing Skills Course Level 1-5

Back to courses & events

6-month Basic Focusing Skills Course Level 1-5

19th February 2024 - 12th August 2024 Zoom

Basic Focusing Course Workshop/Event Online English

Learn how to have Focusing Partnerships
Relate to yourself and others with freshness, emotional intelligence, and an open heart.

Feb 19 to Aug 12, 2024, ONLINE

During this safe and gentle process

  • you listen to yourself and others with every cell of your body, with your whole being, and a deep acceptance
  • you allow yourself to be seen while being authentically yourself
  • you express yourself honestly, yet skillfully and respectfully
  • you listen without judgment as you deeply tune into another person’s experience
  • where you may have felt stuck, your life changes for the better as you experience a natural flow again

Feb 19 to Aug 12, 2024, Mondays

United States-PDT West Coast: 7:00 am to 10:00 am
United States-EST East Coast: 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
England–GMT: 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Central Europe-CET Central European Time 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

***

After this course, you will have all the fundamentals for with a Focusing partner, or in a group or alone. You are now eligible to join the International Focusing Partnership Network free of charge (International Focusing Institute membership is required).

You are also eligible for the certificate in Focusing Skills. With this certificate, you can meet in BFA Focusing Partnerships with other Focuses or join Focusing Groups for free.

If you envision becoming a Focusing Professional, this course is the first step for professional certification under the BFA guidelines.

Booking link (offsite)

Back to courses & events

Scroll to Top