Back to courses & events

1.5-hour Taster for Nervous System Reset Course

16th August 2023 Zoom

Other Workshop/Event Online English

After accidents, certain neurological illnesses, or emotionally challenging incidences, the autonomic nervous system can get stuck in repetitive patterns, overreacting to specific cues. This challenges our health, well-being, sense of safety and connection, and our creative potential.
We can invite and gradually build new patterns in our autonomic nervous system and brain. In doing so, we change our spontaneous physical, emotional and mental responses to life’s occurrences.

Prerequisite: Basis Focusing skills

  • Neuro-regulating exercises
  • Awareness Through Movement (ATM)
  • Focusing exchanges
  • Theoretical discourses
  • Shared silence

PT: 8:30 am to 10:00 am
EST: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
CET: 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Suggested donation Euro 12

***
This is an introduction to a 21-week Nervous System Reset Online Course, November 1, 2023, until March 20, 2024.

Booking link (offsite)

Back to courses & events

Scroll to Top