Online Focusing Skills Certificate course


Focusing Skills Certificate Course comprises of 5 Levels, or modules, and leads to a Certificate in Focusing skills which is the foundation for professional training, and gives you a good grounding in the practice of Focusing and Companioning.

Starts 9 October 2018. Ends 4 June 2019.

The training is divided into a series of 4 x weekly half-days of 3 hours each, 2pm – 5pm UK time zone.

There is a break for 4 – 6 weeks for you to practice and to integrate what you have learned.

There follows another series of 4 weekly seminars, which comprise the next Level or module.

There are five modules in total, so the course takes several months to complete.

Focusing works best when you learn and absorb slowly, over a period of time, with practice in between the classes.


Leave a reply

©2023 European Focusing Association (EFA).


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?